Is it possible to disable the activity completion tracking?

The activity completion is a feature that can be very useful, but it is of course not mandatory. The teacher can decide to disable this option simply clicking on Settings in the Course Administration and on Edit Settings: in the student progress, disable the completion tracking option.

(last update: 17.07.2018)