I would like to remove all the enrolled users from my course: how can I do?

For removing the users from your course, click on Reset under the Course Administration menu (the violet icon ), then under Roles, choose which users you want to unenrol (e.g. all users, only students, only teachers, etc.).

(last update: 06.08.2018)