How can I unenrol a user from my course?

You can unenrol a user from your course from the Participants page, that you can open by clicking on Participants in the left column.

To unenrol a user, click on the trash bin icon   in the row of the user you want to unenrol, then confirm the unenrolment.

 

(last update: 29.08.2018)